top of page

Video - Bakluni Culture

Updated: Jul 22, 2023



Welcome back to the Grey League


It has taken me too long to finish the video (again) but I can get caught up in how to animate it and trying new things. I am slowly getting a routine and some animation tend to be repeated to speed up the progress. I will try to do more in the near future.


The Flanaess is a big place but when you travel west and north, through Fall's Gap, you will enter into the lands of the Bakluni. Few know enough of this culture to realise it is wonderful and complex. This video will give you a general idea of the culture. Perfect if you are a player and want to learn the basics. I will be making more shorter videos about the Bakluni to highlight the differences in their culture.

In the meantime enjoy this video about the Bakluni:





If you enjoyed my latest creation, show your support by leaving a comment or perhaps share my work with a friend. Sharing my channel is the greatest gift you can give me as you will actually be helping those that struggle to understand the world of Gygax.


bottom of page