top of page

Video - The Pomarj

Updated: Jul 22, 2023


Great to be back!


I have settled in to new life in New Zealand and have had time to finish the video I started months ago. During my "pause" I have reached 1000k subscriptions - absolutely brilliant!


Note that all ads you see still belong to YouTube as I have not reached 4000k view hours. I will need to crack on to produce more videos, maybe start another playlist, and hope I reach that goal. You can help by, well, watching all my content :-) and sharing my work to get more people to view it.


To celebrate 1000 subs I will be posting the transcript of the video very soon, AND will immediately start on the wild coast to get that done by end of October, including posting the transcript of that video. Hope you find all that information useful or just enjoyable.


Happy gaming



bottom of page