top of page

600 Subscribers


Thank you all very much for your support !!


I started my video channel as an experiment to see how a YouTube channel actually works and quickly decided I would create informative video's about Greyhawk. This way, my players get some background information on places the might go to.


It didn't take long however to realise that my videos might be helpful to the Greyhawk community and with some help of other members we are here today with 600 people that made the effort to subscribe to the channel because they like what I create.


To all those people, and especially those who time and again comment on my videos, I want to say that your moral support has been a tremendous experience.


Where to next? Well, apparently the active online Greyhawk community is about 2000 strong so we still have a long way to go and I could you use your help. I hope get to a thousand subscribers so I can get myself a community tab on YouTube and connect better with all of you, and we can get there if you share my work and tell your fellow players about the channel.


Happy Gaming friends



bottom of page