top of page

Support the League: Fund Projects by donation

Updated: Aug 3, 2023



Kia Ora I thought I would be exotic and greet you in the language of the country I am currently living in (for a few years). ;-) I hope you are all doing well and post-Covid has brought you some more gaming opportunities. I have had three followers ask me how they can either thank me through YouTube's "Super Thanks" or fund projects so they jump the cue. Sadly, I lack the 4000 watch hour requirement that YouTube puts on accounts and without it I cannot control the ads that appear on my channel (YouTube gets the coins from that) nor do I have the Super Thanks option for the same reason. I thought about it and have giving you a great option that is easy enough for me to manage. Every 10 euro/ USD donation will get you some thank you benefits including telling me what the donation will support. If you have joined the League and are supporting me monthly then, no matter which Tier, it can all be allocated to a project of YOUR CHOICE. Every project that has (any) silver coins backing it will be noted on the website and will include the percentage it is funded. The moment it reaches 100% funded it will be pushed to the "develop next" cue. Currently I have life breathing down on my neck and, as I am making the videos for free, creation of new content often takes a back seat. Funded projects however demand my attention and I will thus increase my time working on it so it is finished as quickly as I possible can. What is a project? Any topic of Greyhawk or Pathfinder2e is acceptable and even though the gazetteers are very popular, you can pick other topics as well. Make sure you talk it over with me so your coins are well placed. Thank you all for subscribing, following along and supporting my work in your own way. Sharing my work with friends is already amazing.


Take care



bottom of page