top of page

The League Website

Updated: Aug 21, 2021

TGL is going old skool. With all these social media around, we might almost forget there is such a thing as a private website. A place where a man (or woman) can be himself (or herself). A place where you can be whoever you want to be...I guess I don't have to stay human..HURAY!


I am happy you have made it to my neck of the digital woods!

A blog can be a lot of work so I'll not fall in the spear-pointed poisonous trap and promise you weekly posts. But I will be keeping it alive with some creative ideas, reflections and in-depth material from and for Greyhawk.


“The league is created as an outlet for my creativity and passion for #ttrpg and being a DM or GM if you prefer. It will soon be a place where new players are more than welcome to come and play for the very first time.”

Time to get my ideas on paper for the website and the league. If you haven't already subscribed to me you might want to check out my YouTube and Twitter channel.


"Drink that potion of Heroism and get in contact with me."


bottom of page